

Domiciled in South Jakarta

SUMMARY MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS ("EGMS")

The Board of Directors of PT Trimegah Securities Tbk (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), herewith announces to the shareholders of the Company that the Company has held the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders as follows:

A. On:

Day, date : Thursday, September 3, 2015

Time : 10.14 AM West Indonesia Time - end Place : Ruang Seminar PT Bursa Efek Indonesia,

Gedung BEI, Tower 2 Lantai 1, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52-53,

Jakarta 12190.

With the Agenda of the EGMS as follows:

Single Agenda:

Change in the Member of Board of Commissioner of the Company.

B. The Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners who attended the EGMS were:

The Board of Directors:

- 1. Stephanus Turangan President Director
- 2. David Agus Director/Independent Director

The Board of Commissioners:

- 1. Avi Dwipayana Commissioner
- C. The EGMS was attended by amounting 4,997,153,235 shares with valid voting rights equivalent to 73% of the total shares issued by the Company.
- D. In the EGMS all Shareholders/their proxies were given opportunity to raise questions and/or opinions related to the Meeting Agenda.
- E. There were no Shareholders raised question and/or opinions for the Meeting Agenda.
- F. Decision-making mechanism in the EGMS is as follows: The EGMS Resolution is reached through consensus. In case the EGMS fails to reach consensus, the resolution is reached through a voting.

G. The EGMS Resolution:

The Single Agenda of the EGMS was approved through consensus.

H. The EGMS Resolution is as follows:

Single Agenda:

Change in the Member of Board of Commissioners of the Company.

Resolution:

 Approved to appoint Rizal Bambang Prasetijo as the Company's President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner effective as of the closing of the Meeting to the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in 2020 according to the prevailing laws, especially capital markets regulations.

Therefore, effective as of the closing of the Meeting, the composition of the Board of Commissioners is as follows:

The Board of Commissioners: President Commissioner/

Independent Commissioner : Rizal Bambang Prasetijo Commissioner : Sunata Tjiterosampurno

Commissioner : Avi Dwipayana Commissioner/Independent Commissioner : Edy Sugito

While the composition of the Board of Directors remains unchanged as

follows:

The Board of Directors:

President Director : Stephanus Turangan
Director : Syafriandi Armand Saleh

Director/Independent Director : David Agus

2. Approved to grant authority to the Board of Directors of the Company with the rights of substitution to restate the resolutions of the Meeting in the Notarial Deed, and to apply for notification regarding the change in the member of Board of Commissioners of the Company to the Ministry of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia, and carry out any necessary actions related to the change in composition of the Board of Commissioner of the Company.

Jakarta, September 5, 2015 PT Trimegah Securities Tbk The Board of Directors